click here

  Latest News: World Racing - News - 21/05/2015

Join the Family and get a boost with the new Honda Pro Uniform

The latest range of Honda Pro Uniform is now available via the dedicated webshop for all Honda teams and their supporters. The range of practical, race-orientated clothing is now produced by Puma company Brandon.   With this new line, Honda continues to support all Honda teams with professional clothing for a consistent i... Read More >>

World Racing: Honda TT Revolution - Isle of Man TT - 21/05/2015

Back for its second year, the Honda TT Revolution closing party will take place on Friday 12 June, headlined by legendary international DJ Carl Cox. Held at The Courthouse, the night marks the end of an epic week of racing at the Isle of Man TT road... Read More >>

World Racing: Race Report - North West 200 - 16/05/2015

It's been a positive outing for Honda Racing in challenging conditions at the North West 200 this week. Practice, qualifying and racing at the 8.9-mile Northern Ireland circuit has been plagued with tricky weather conditions, delays and cancella... Read More >>

World Racing: Qualifying - North West 200 - 14/05/2015

Today in sunny and dry conditions the second and final qualifying session for the 2015 North West 200 in Northern Ireland took place. Honda Racing's John McGuinness and Conor Cummins will start Saturday's Superbike bike races from third and... Read More >>

World Racing: North West 200 - 12/05/2015

Today the 2015 North West 200 got underway with the first Superbike practice session this morning taking place in wet and windy conditions.... Read More >>

World Racing - News - 10/05/2015

Emanuele Pusceddu took victory in today's third round race of the 2015 Pata European Junior Cup, powered by Honda moving up to second place in the overall standings with his third podium of the season.... Read More >>

World Racing - News - 08/05/2015

Issue 11 of HondaProRacing Line - the interactive digital magazine that takes two and four-wheel racing fans inside the fast-moving and colourful world of HondaProRacing - is out now and available to download absolutely FREE from the App Store or fro... Read More >>
Scroll [+]
Scroll [+]